Covering & Credentials

EACM issues 3 types of ministerial credentials.

All candidates must be actively engaged in or immediately entering into a definable ministry of greater responsibility than is expected of all members of the Body of Christ.

  • 👤

    Ministers License (Reverend)

    For anyone who has a definable full or part-time ministry beyond the usual and customary local church functions. Could be defined as ministry of helps or assisting in para-church ministries, also those who operate in part time ministry as a Prophet, Evangelist, Pastor, Teacher, Drama, Dance, Missionary, or Traveling Ministry, etc.

  • 👤

    Ordination (Reverend)

    Ministers operating in part or full-time, or primary vocation ministry as an Apostle, Prophet, Evangelist, Pastor, Teacher, Missionary, or Traveling Ministry, etc.

  • 👤

    Honorary Membership

    Honorary Ministerial Credentials to those in need of such.

© Copyright - Evangel Association of Churches and Ministries - Developed by Canfield Detroit